​CONTACT US

McComb Public Library

1022 Virginia Avenue

McComb, MS 39648

Phone: 601-684-2661

email: pawlsystem2019@gmail.com

Director: dmorgan@pawls.lib.ms.us

Alpha Center Library  - Temporarily closed for renovations            414 McComb Street

McComb, MS 39648

Phone: 601-684-8312

Crosby Public Library

106 West Pine Street

PO Box 427

Crosby, MS 39633-0427

Phone: 601-639-4633

email: crosby@pawls.lib.ms.us

Gloster Public Library

229 E. Main Street

PO Drawer 460

Gloster, MS 39638-0460

Phone: 601-225-4341

email: gloster@pawls.lib.ms.us

Liberty Public Library

196 Clinic Drive

PO Box 187

Liberty, MS 39645-0187

Phone: 601-657-8781

email: liberty@pawls.lib.ms.us

Magnolia Public Library

230 South Cherry Street

Magnolia, MS 39652

Phone: 601-783-6565

email: magnolia@pawls.lib.ms.us

Osyka Public Library

112 West Railroad Avenue

Osyka, MS 39657

Phone: 601-542-5147

email: osyka@pawls.lib.ms.us

Progress Public Library

5071 Mount Herman Road

McComb, MS 39648

Phone: 601-542-5501

email: progress@pawls.lib.ms.us

Walthall County Library

707 Union Road

Tylertown, MS 39667

Phone: 601-876-4348

email: walthall@pawls.lib.ms.us