Board of Trustees

Pike County:

      Mrs. Peggy Tidwell, Summit

      Mrs. Natalie McMahon

Amite County:

      Mrs. Dee Walsh, Smithdale

      Mr. Bill Vallely, Gloster      

Walthall County:

       Mrs. Annette Conerly, Tylertown


Our Library System can be your home away from home. Stop by and check out any of our nine libraries in the tri-county area. We are here to serve you.